Board of Directors

Peter Lanza, President John Adonizio, Vice President Joe Caffrey, Secretary
Northwest Area Pittston Area Wilkes-Barre Area
Denise Thomas, Treasurer Lori Bennett Erika Jacobs
Wilkes-Barre Area Tunkhannock Area Greater Nanticoke Area
Larry Schuler Marla Campbell Timothy McGinley
Dallas Crestwood Wyoming Valley West
Philip Campenni Edward Shemansky Richard Stevens
Wyoming Area Hazleton Area Hanover Area
T. Scott Walsh    
Lake Lehman    

Luzerne IU 18 Board Of Directors

Regular Monthly Meeting

April 24th, 2024

Location: Luzerne Intermediate Unit 18
368, Tioga Ave, Kingston, PA 18704

Regular Monthly Meeting Agenda

Board of Directors Regular Meeting Dates

Agendas for the 2023-2024 School Year

Click here to view archived board agendas